الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
منزل

Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

نوعية جيدة عالميّ يختبر آلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة عالميّ يختبر آلة للمبيعات
شين شاو ، آلة شد الترهلات ارتاحت لي ، مع دليل التشغيل المفصل. يمكنني اختبار منتجاتي علميا.

—— فونج من فيتنام

السلام عليكم ، أعتقد أنها مورد مصنع موثوق. أرسلت اختبار إلى PK مع سعر ريسونابلي. دعونا نجتمع في الترتيب المقبل.

—— محمد عمران من باكستان

Realmente muchas gracias. الكمال صك ، مجموعة مثالية. إنه صبور ومهني للغاية ، مما يساعد في توضيح معيار ASTM ، والتدريب على الماكينة

—— غارنيكا من الإكوادور

ابن دردش الآن

Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : كامل
المبيعات السنوية : 5 Million-10 Million
سنة التأسيس : 2003
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تأسست Perfect International Instruments Co.، Ltd ، المورد الممتاز لآلة الاختبار العالمية والخدمات ذات الصلة ، في عام 1997 ، Taiwan .Then ، تم تأسيس مصنع Dongguan في عام 2003. وهو يوفر حلول تحسين الجودة للمطاط والبلاستيك والأحذية والمواد الغذائية والكيميائية اليومية والورق والتغليف الطباعة الملونة ، حقائب اليد حقيبة ، الأسلاك الإلكترونية ، النسيج ، المعدات الرياضية ، الكيمياء الحيوية ، الصيدلانية ، الأجهزة المنزلية ، المعدات المكتبية ، الطيران ، الطيران ، وكذلك الكليات والجامعات ومعهد البحوث والعملاء الآخرين من المنطقة البحث العلمي والتطوير.

تركز Perfect International Instruments Co.، Ltd بشكل رئيسي على البحث والتصنيع والمبيعات في آلة اختبار الشد ، آلة الاختبار العالمي ، آلة اختبار الضغط الهيدروليكي ، غرفة اختبار البيئة لاختبار قوة الشد ، غرفة اختبار درجة حرارة الرطوبة ، فرن الشيخوخة ، فرن تجفيف الهواء الساخن ، غرفة رش الملح ، واختبار الشريط اللاصق ، وحقائب الأمتعة ومعدات اختبار الحقائب. المنتجات تلبي UL ، ASTM ، JIS ، GB ، ISO ، TAPPI ، EN ، BS ... وغيرها من المعايير المحلية والدولية.

لقد اكتسبت Perfect Instruments أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة والتجارب ، وحصلت على أكثر من عشرات من براءات الاختراع ، مثل الاختراع وطراز المنفعة والمظهر. منذ عام 1997 في التنمية المحلية ، تدريجياً لصناعة اختبار المواد اللاصقة وصناعة تغليف الورق ومواد التجميل ، الأغذية والمشروبات ، حقائب حقائب اليد وغيرها من الصناعات لاستيراد تكنولوجيا الكشف عن الجودة المتقدمة الأجنبية والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية للكشف عن الصك.

مثالينا : لتزويد العملاء بأفضل الحلول لتحسين جودة المنتجات ، والقضاء على عيوب جميع المنتجات واستخدام المخاطر الخفية ، والمتابعة لتحسين نوعية حياة الإنسان!

تفاصيل الاتصال
Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Woke Ho

الهاتف :: 86-13829205058

الفاكس: 86-769-85818236

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

Good quality Universal Testing Machine for sales
Good quality Universal Testing Machine for sales
Xin chào, the tensile tersting machine satisfied me, with detailed operating manual guide.I can test my products scientifically.

—— Phong from Vietnam

Assalamu alaykum , I think it is a reliable factory supplier. The testers sent to PK with resonable price.Let's meet in next order.

—— Muhammad Imran from Pakistan

Realmente muchas gracias. Perfect Instrument , Perfect Group. Its very patient and professional , helping clarify ASTM standard, and machine training

—— Garnica from Ecuador

I'm Online Chat Now

Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : PERFECT
Annual Sales : 5 Million-10 Million
Year Established : 2003
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Perfect International Instruments Co.,Ltd, the excellent supplier of global testing machine and related services, was founded in 1997 ,Taiwan .Then, Dongguan factory was founded in 2003. It has been providing quality improvement solutions for rubber, plastics, footwear, food, daily chemical, paper, color printing packaging, suitcase handbags, electronic wire, textile, sports equipment, biochemical, pharmaceutical, household appliances, office equipment, aviation, aerospace, as well as the colleges and universities, research institute and other customers from area of scientific research and development.

 

Perfect International Instruments Co.,Ltd, mainly focus on research, manufacture and sales in Tensile Testing Machine, Universal Testing machine,Hydraulic Compression Testing Machine,Tensile Strength Tester Environmental Test Chamber,Temperature Humidity Test Chamber,Aging Oven, Hot Air Drying Oven,Salt Spray Chamber,Adhesive Tape Tester,Luggage Suitcase and Bags Test Equipment . The products meet UL, ASTM, JIS, GB, ISO, TAPPI, EN, BS...and other domestic and international standards.

 

Perfect Instruments has accumulated over 20 years of technology and experience, and has obtained more than dozens of patents, such as invention, utility model and appearance.Since 1997 into the domestic development, gradually for the adhesive testing industry, paper packaging industry, cosmetics, food and beverage, bags handbags and other industries to import foreign advanced quality detection technology and international advanced technology of detecting instrument.

 

Our ideal : To provide customers with the best solution to improve the quality of products, eliminate the defects of all products and use hidden dangers, and pursue to improve the quality of human life!

 

Contact Details
Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Woke Ho

Tel: 86-13829205058

Fax: 86-769-85818236

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)