الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس
نوعية جيدة عالميّ يختبر آلة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة عالميّ يختبر آلة للمبيعات
شين شاو ، آلة شد الترهلات ارتاحت لي ، مع دليل التشغيل المفصل. يمكنني اختبار منتجاتي علميا.

—— فونج من فيتنام

السلام عليكم ، أعتقد أنها مورد مصنع موثوق. أرسلت اختبار إلى PK مع سعر ريسونابلي. دعونا نجتمع في الترتيب المقبل.

—— محمد عمران من باكستان

Realmente muchas gracias. الكمال صك ، مجموعة مثالية. إنه صبور ومهني للغاية ، مما يساعد في توضيح معيار ASTM ، والتدريب على الماكينة

—— غارنيكا من الإكوادور

ابن دردش الآن

Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
السوق الرئيسي : امريكا الشمالية
أمريكا الجنوبية
أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : كامل
المبيعات السنوية : 5 Million-10 Million
سنة التأسيس : 2003
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

أحداث تاريخ Perfect International Instruments Co.، Ltd

1997

تم تأسيس Perfect International Instruments Co.، Ltd. في تايتشونغ ، تايوان. وفي نفس العام ، دخل كنز "PERFECT" في صناعة أدوات اختبار المطاط والأحذية. يتم التعرف على Ferfect Instruments من قبل مركز المشتريات Adidas (Adidas) Asia Pacific. في عام 1997 نفسه ، فتحت السوق المحلية ، وتوفير مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات لتصنيع المنتجات لمصنعي صناعة الأحذية. الى جانب ذلك ، تم إنشاء مكتب البر الرئيسي.

1999

تأسست شركة Dongguan Perfect لإكسسوارات الآلات ، والتي كانت مسؤولة بشكل أساسي عن خدمة ما بعد البيع في الصين القارية ، والتي تستعد للدخول إلى سوق البر الرئيسي.

2003

تأسست شركة Dongguan Perfect International Instruments Co.، Ltd كجسر ، وبدأت إستراتيجية الشركة في التركيز على النقل الشامل للسوق المحلية. وفي نفس العام ، تم اعتماد أدوات اختبار الأمتعة من سلسلة PERFECT من قبل Samsonite Technology الأمريكية.

2004

منتجات Perfect International Instruments Co.، Ltd. منحت من قبل Jiangsu Quality Inspection Institute. وفي نفس العام ، سجلنا العلامات التجارية للمنتجات سلسلة "PERFECT INTERNATIONAL" ، وبدأنا في بيع معظم معدات الاختبار عالية الجودة للسوق الوطنية.

2006

شركة الآلات المثالية. تم منحها من قبل مكتب الإشراف الفني لمقاطعة Guangdong للحصول على رخصة إنتاج المنتجات المترولوجية ؛ وفي نفس العام ، تم اعتماد منتجاتنا من قبل Coca-Cola China.

2007

تم قبول Dongguan Perfect Instrument Co.، Ltd من قبل جمعية اللصق الصينية كأول شركة للأدوات ، وشارك في الموافقة على المعيار الوطني للمادة اللاصقة. وفي نفس العام ، قمنا بصياغة وتنقيح بعض المعايير الوطنية للأمتعة. إدخال مفهوم الكشف المتقدم الدولي في صناعتنا

2008

في ظل الوضع الاقتصادي الجديد ، أجرت تايوان و Dongguan Perfect Instrument تحليلًا هادئًا وقرارًا متعمدًا بإصدار الإعلان الكبير. يوضح إعلان الكنز العظيم مهمة الشركة ويجد قيمة لوجودها ويشير إلى الأمام لجميع البالغين النبلاء. كما أنه يمثل "PERFECT" ، والذي سيتم تحويله رسميًا من الشركة المصنعة للمعدات والمعدات إلى مزود حلول لتحسين جودة العملاء.

2009

تم تقديم حل التعريب رسميًا ، وتم تسجيل العلامة التجارية الوطنية لسلسلة المعايير القياسية "Cheminstruments" رسميًا ، وقد أحدثت "PERFECT" التغير الهام في التوطين. تم إنشاء قاعدة الإنتاج الثانية لشركة dongguan في نفس العام ، كما تم إنشاء وتطوير تم تنفيذ منتجات المحاكاة البيئية


2010

تم إنشاء مركز التسويق الدولي في تايبيه ، تايوان. في غضون عام واحد ، انتشرت مواقع التسويق في جميع أنحاء دول جنوب شرق آسيا. بدأ الطريق الدولي للشركة.

2012

في هذا العام ، منحنا 3 براءات اختراع وطنية و 9 نماذج منفعة وما يقرب من 15 مركز تصميم عصري. وفوق مركز التسويق الدولي المثالي الأخبار ، ويتم تصدير منتجات ماشينر الاختبار إلى أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية وأوروبا وإيطاليا ودول أخرى ، جميعها حصلت رضا العملاء.

2013

لقد تم الترويج لسلسلة "PERFECT" من آلات الاختبار البيئية وآلات الاختبار الميكانيكية من قبل الشركات المصنعة للهواتف المحمولة الكبيرة ، وبالتالي دخلت بسلاسة إلى الشركات المصنعة للإلكترونيات الكبيرة مثل "فوكسكون". حققت الشركة تقدمًا كبيرًا.

2014

حصلت منتجات براءات الاختراع "مقياس الضغط الأعلى" على لقب "منتجات التكنولوجيا الفائقة في قوانغدونغ". أصبحت غرفة اختبار البيئة المحاكية المثالية مزودًا مؤهلًا للشركات العسكرية الصينية.

2016

فاز "نظام القياس والتحكم في آلة اختبار الشد" و "نظام التحكم في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة" بترخيص براءة الاختراع لحقوق الطبع والنشر للبرنامج. وفي نفس العام ، تم ترخيص "Tape Uncoil Testing Machine" من قبل الأمة من أجل اختراع البراءة.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

اتصل شخص: Mr. Woke Ho

الهاتف :: 86-13829205058

الفاكس: 86-769-85818236

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd
Home About Us

History

China Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd certification
China Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd certification
Xin chào, the tensile tersting machine satisfied me, with detailed operating manual guide.I can test my products scientifically.

—— Phong from Vietnam

Assalamu alaykum , I think it is a reliable factory supplier. The testers sent to PK with resonable price.Let's meet in next order.

—— Muhammad Imran from Pakistan

Realmente muchas gracias. Perfect Instrument , Perfect Group. Its very patient and professional , helping clarify ASTM standard, and machine training

—— Garnica from Ecuador

I'm Online Chat Now

Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd
Company Details:
Business Type : Manufacturer
Main Market : North America
South America
Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : PERFECT
Annual Sales : 5 Million-10 Million
Year Established : 2003
Export p.c : 70% - 80%
Introduction
History
Service
Our Team

The history events of Perfect International Instruments Co.,Ltd

 

 

1997

Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd. was established in Taichung, Taiwan.In the same year, "PERFECT" treasure entered into the rubber and shoe testing instrument industry. Ferfect Instruments is recognized by Adidas (Adidas) Asia Pacific procurement center. In the same 1997, it opened the domestic market, providing a complete set of instruments for the manufacturing of products for the manufacturers of the footwear industry. Besides,the mainland office was set up.

 

1999

Dongguan Perfect instrument accessory factory was founded, which was mainly responsible for the after-sales service of mainland China,preparing for entrying into the mainland market.

 

2003

Dongguan Perfect International Instruments Co.,Ltd was established as bridgehead, and the strategy of the company began to focus on the overall transfer of the domestic market.In the same year, PERFECT series luggage test instruments were approved by the American Samsonite Technology.

 

2004

The products of Perfect International Instruments Co.,Ltd. was awarded by Jiangsu Quality Inspection Institute.In the same year, we registered "PERFECT INTERNATIONAL" series product trademarks, and began to sell most of the high-order testing equipment to the national market.

 

2006

Perfect Instruments Corporation. was awarded by Guangdong provincial Technical Supervision Bureau for the production license of Metrological Products;In the same year, our product was approved by Coca-Cola China.

 

2007

Dongguan Perfect Instrument Co.,Ltd was accepted by the China Adhesive Association as the first instrument company, and participated in the approval of the national standard of the adhesive.In the same year, we drafted and revised some national standards for luggage.And to introduce the international advanced detection concept into our industry

 

2008

Under the new economic situation, Taiwan and Dongguan Perfect Instrument have conducted a calm analysis and deliberate decision to release the big declaration.The great treasure declaration clarifies the company's mission and finds value for its existence and points out the way forward for all noble adults.It also marks "PERFECT", which will be formally transformed from a manufacturer of equipment and equipment to a solution provider for customer quality improvement.

 

2009

The localization solution was formally introduced, and the "Cheminstruments" national standard series trademark was officially registered."PERFECT" has taken the important change of localization.The second production base of dongguan was established in the same year, and the production and development of environmental simulation products were carried out


2010

International marketing center was set up in Taipei,Taiwan.Within one year, the marketing positions were spread across southeast Asian countries.Company's international road is starting.

 

2012

In this year,we have awarded 3 Patents of National Invention, 9 Utility Models and nearly 15 Appearance Designs.Perfect international marketing center beat the news, the testing machinr products are exported to north and South America and Europe, Italy and other countries, all got customer's satisfaction.

 

2013

'PERFECT" series of environmental testing machines and mechanical testing machines have been promoted by large mobile phone manufacturers, and thus smoothly entered into large electronics manufacturers such as "Foxconn".The company's making a great progress.

 

2014

Patent products "Top Pressure Gauge" awarded "Guangdong High-tech Products" title.PERFECT serise Simulated Environmental Test Chamber became a qualified supplier of Chinese military enterprises.

 

2016

The "Tensile Testing Machine Measurement and Control System" and "Temperature and Humidity Control System" won the patent authorization of software copyright.In the same year, the "Tape Uncoil Testing Machine" was authorized by the Nation for patent invention

 

 

Contact Details
Perfect International Instruments Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Woke Ho

Tel: +86 13829205058

Fax: +86-769-85818236

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)